Weather in Commerce City (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50.0 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Commerce City

      • 23 Mar, Thu 73 / 37 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 56 / 34 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 64 / 40 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 55 / 36 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 63 / 40 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 58 / 39 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 51 / 38 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 59 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments