Weather in Commerce City (Updated 1 Hour 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    31.5 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : From the West at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.34 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    15 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    10 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Commerce City

      • 5 Dec, Mon 53 / 15 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 31 / 10 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 17 / 0 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 24 / 13 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 46 / 31 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 49 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 41 / 23 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 41 / 19 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 42 / 19 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments